Day 3 in Wales


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales
March 16th 2011
Published: May 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Day 3 was a long and exhausting day for me. We headed down to the city centre in Swansea so we could shoot some b-roll. This was not bad at all. We shot what we needed to shoot and we kept it pushing. Thats what I like to do, take care of business and enjoy the rest of our day. We headed through the City Centre and visited thier mall. The mall was nice, but I didn't see any Jays or cloths in my size. So I just settled for a nice little drink. Everything was going good and according to plan until we headed to the bus stop. We asked a bus driver which bus we should get on, and we boarded. But there was one slight problem. We got on the wrong bus, so we had a nice 3 hour ride around Swansea. At this point everyone was exhausted and ready to be back in their rooms. After 3 long hours we finally got on the right bus that took us to the University for one more get together. We met Swansea students that where going to be attending UCO in the summer, and they were excited. The students asked me questions about the food, weather, and what kind of clothes they should pack for the trip. Hopefully I will get the chance to meet up with the students, so I can show them a good time during their stay here. After we met everyone, we headed back to our rooms, and I took a nice long shower. After my shower I took a nap so I could be rested for a great night in Swansea.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb