Day 4 in Wales


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Swansea
March 17th 2011
Published: May 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Foam Party Foam Party Foam Party

Me and Hunter at the foam party holding it down for USA
Well put your green on people because today is St Patricks Day. Our final shoot in Swansea went well and according to plan. Every person we interviewed had an interesting story. After we wrapped up the interviews, we said our goodbyes to our Swansea clients and we headed back to our rooms. The best thing about shooting in Wales is how you meet so many new people, and the fascinating stories about their life. Later on that night everyone headed out to the local night spots to relax. We ended up at Club Odyssey to celebrate St Patricks Day and they were having a huge foam party. As soon as I walked in the club, everyone's eyes was on me. Everyone knew I was an American because of they way I dressed, and my body size. So many people asked me questions about American football, and if I played the sport. After long hours of dancing and mingling around with new people, it was time for the club to close. This was the best night in Swansea.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Foam Party Foam Party
Foam Party

me and Hunter got foamed!!!!


Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.016s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb