Another Shortcut


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland
September 19th 2011
Published: September 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I tried the shortcut again, this time though I went the right way and ended up at the National Museum of Scotland. It has a little bit of everything, they kicked me out before I saw everything so I will have to go back again! I went on a ghost tour today!! We went down to the vaults underneath the city. They are one of the most haunted places in Scotland. It was a little creepy, it is different when you go by yourself rather than with someone. Edinburgh was very fond of torture in the olden days.

Advertisement



19th September 2011

Wow - I didn't know that existed. I want to join you on that!

Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb