Studying, studying, oh yeah and more studying....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
May 23rd 2007
Published: May 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Rome, ItalyRome, ItalyRome, Italy

The Pantheon
So I've basically been studying for the past four days for Animal Behaviour, and I decided to take a break for a little while. Hopefully this exam won't be too hard. From what I've seen of the previous exams that were posted, I've only had a couple of questions that were confusing. The only annoying thing is that they haven't posted what room the exam will be in, and I won't find out until tomorrow (the day of the exam). I've gotten some more of pictures back from Dublin and Rome. I hope to have them posted under this entry soon. I've still got to take in two rolls to get developed. Developing pictures here is kind of expensive, 30 pounds to develop 3 rolls plus a cd to put them all on.
Oh well. I'm hoping to get to the last few places I wanted to visit in Edinburgh this weekend, as well as finish my papers. It's scary to think my little jaunt over here is almost finished and that I'll be home in two weeks. But on the bright side, I'll be home with family, friends, my dog, and my car (which I hear I'll being
Rome, ItalyRome, ItalyRome, Italy

The Pantheon
paying ridiculous amounts of $ for gas, but go figure).


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

The Pantheon
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

The Pantheon
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

The Pantheon
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

Figure on building near the Pantheon and Piazza Navona
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

Egyptian Spire
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

building in Piazza Navona
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

Piazza Navona
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

One of three fountains in Piazza Navona
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

Another of the three fountains in Piazza Navona
Rome, ItalyRome, Italy
Rome, Italy

Palazza del Tribunali
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland
Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland

The National Botanical Gardens of Ireland


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0711s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb