One down, one to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
May 24th 2007
Published: May 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

One down, one to go

 Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Edinburgh By bsmurf77
May 24th 2007
Brian Murphy
Well, I've got the remaining Rome pictures now, and will have them uploaded soon. My first Scottish exam went rather well I think! Plus it helped that much of the test was a combination of questions from a previous exam plus some of the test prep questions, both of which the professor provided. Well, I nice weekend of rest and starting on papers begins. I'm going to try and hit the zoo and maybe a couple other places tomorrow, but it's all open. My Whale & Dolphin Biology exam's not until next Friday, so I hope to get a lot accomplished in the next few days. I want to have some time to travel around Scotland more before I leave.
Weather's been okay the past few days, but kinda gloomy today. Mostly been the low to mid 50s, so heading back to Ohio Valley weather should be interesting. Countdown began several days ago, but I'm actually mentioning it today. 13 days until I'm home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb