Glasgow or the museum of kelvingrove


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
May 2nd 2009
Published: May 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I went to one museum today - a very big museum kelvindale museum. It has everything from the stuffed elephant to Monet and rembrant originals. My favourite exhibits were the animals of Scotland and all about Glasgow. So really I did learn a lot today! I'm enjoying a pint of strongbow in the hostel bar and may go out with one of my roommates tonight. I had my first fish and chips in the museum cafe.
You know you're a backpacker when you eat everything on your plate. I also saw a history of scotland in fighting presentation. I also went to a mall. I love fashion here!

Tomorrow onto Inverness!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb