Change of plans.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
April 14th 2007
Published: April 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Harbour BridgeThe Harbour BridgeThe Harbour Bridge

A giant coathanger in my new hometown!
Hello everyone!

Well you might as well just scrap the last entry because everything has changed since then!
Instead of doing the visa process over here, I'm going to Sydney early to do the visa application there - which means that I'm leaving in TWO WEEKS!

I'm flying out on Sunday 29th April, on the 18:25h British Airways shuttle to London Heathrow and then from there I am taking Qantas flight 2 to Bangkok and then onto Sydney. I'll arrive in Sydney on Tuesday 1st May at 06:05h Sydney time - which is 21:00h on Monday 30th April UK time. I love Qantas they're even organising special meals for me because of all my allergies! Bless 'em.

Robert has got a holding deposit on an apartment for us and he'll find out on Monday if it's definitely gonna be ours - but it's looking good! It's in Elizabeth Bay - it has city views. I can't wait to get there!

Well, this is where I'm at right now - not long to go now and still so much organising to do! I'll keep you all updated!

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my blog so that you can be updated when I post a new entry!

Love you all,
Rachael

Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.105s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb