Return to Australia


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Inverness-shire » Isle of Skye
December 22nd 2006
Published: December 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

This one is to say Merry Christmas, thank you for reading the blog.

As I said I'll be returning to Australia in January, the 18th, Hogmany in Glasgow, and 5 days in London first, so hope to catch up with a good few people then. Should be a Melbourne City guide in my Christmas Stocking. Lots more photos on the blog as you may of noticed, not all that great, I'm not much of a photographer and most occasions I forget to take the damn thing with me.

Did leave my address book, mobile, diary in London so slight problem contacting peoples this holiday, oops.

robinmaclean@yahoo.co.uk

Merry Christmas!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb