Highland Games


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Clackmannanshire » Dollar
July 14th 2012
Published: July 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So today was............Just a normal day we went to a wait for it wait for it.........

Highland games!!!!!!!!!!!

So we went to the highland games today we had to wake up at 6:45 which isn't so early for me because I useully wake up at like 12:00 in Canada not that early like 5:00 that early or even 4:00 or 4:01 or 4:02 anyways I didn't mind but yeah so now we haved left for the highland games and then we stayed there till 5:25 and then we left (in the afternoon not the morning) and there was like it was like Canadas wonderland there but there was no running no mountens no mud no bicking because here there was rides and they all cost like $100 and and we went to the big jumping castle and it was 4 slides for 3 dollars and that is un lucky so much why not 10 slides for 2 dollares like that is more better no ride was free and they also had a soccer thing there and a park like 2 park's and me and Russell bothed played soccer (foot ball) and came back and on our way home we got some things in the food store and then we left and then now we are eating my dinner and wacthing stare wars and the princes pampad i don't know anyways had 2 babys and the guy handing her the babys was like Luke and then she would have to say Luke and then another on was leai so she would have to say that and she said I love you and then died and now I am in the sun room typing my blog and my dad is waiting for me this time few!!!!!!

See you all tomorrow and it is and excited day my dad will run a race and then we are going to England and then coming back and yeah!!!!!!!!

Please comment or email me at rachelrobertson15@gmail.com so that I know you are reading my blog!!!!!! love the comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace Out:Rachel!!!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.1102s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb