Dad's race and England!!


Advertisement
Published: July 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So today wait for it......wait for it.....wait for it.... it wasa SUNNY DAY TODAY!!!!!!!

any ways.................................................................................................................





So today we woke up and had some breakfeast and then we left to my dads run and he came in 98 out of 154 which is good and the time was 51 minutes. So when my dad was doing the race me and my mom and Russell were playing some soccer for only 25 minutes cause we had to watch my dad finish and then we went to the club house sand there was some treats there and we had one of those and then we left to go to England!!!! So we went to look around there and then we left of to go to the beach and we stayed there for a while and then we left but this time we didn't swim because it was too cold but we did bring are bathing suits and towles just incase but we just played in the sand and when we were leving the clouds were dark so we had to just run back to the car and drive home before the rain could catch us but it did so now we are home and we brought our dinner with us and we didn't need to but we had some made pizza and then we ate that and now we are watching the Hulk!!!!!!

Tomorrow is are last day and I will still be doing my blog and even on the Tuesday and on the Wendsday and yeah!!!!!!!!

Pleace comment so I know that you are reading my blogs!!!!!

Love the comments you all give me!!!!!!!!!!!!





Peace Out:Rachel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



15th July 2012

Your Blog
Tell your dad that I said that he did a good job in the race! So now you went to England??!!?!?

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0769s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb