Quick update...


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Forgot to add this in my last blog...but Sunday I am leaving for a nice little EuroTrip with some buddies of mine over here...We are starting our trip in Barcelona, then heading to Rome (which I am most excited about), then Nice and Paris...I have only heard great things about all of these Countries so I cannot wait! Will take loads of pictures for everyone!

We have our last exam tomorrow evening, so far they have gonna pretty good, been happy with them!

Lastly, I decided to come home June 7th to the 14th...thought it would be smart to head home before I head to Australia for the Summer. Will try my best to see everyone, but I only have a week.

Cant wait to be back Stateside, miss everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0768s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb