I lost the IOM


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
August 2nd 2006
Published: August 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, I was looking for the Isle of Mann in the list and it doesn't exist... I am in a mythical land of 4 horned sheep, tail-less cats and fairies... and Danielle of course! Anyways, I am here for a week or so, then on to Scotland and then home in timefor my birthday... I am excited to see all of you but also to go and hear Andrew play in the Worlds; hopefully the weather cooperates and I don't get rained out!

Anyways, super awesome news- I got a job with Elk Island on the sub list; I knwo it isn't a real job per se, but it is some almost guarenteed work adn it is teaching! Other tha that, I will write more after some more exploring of the Island, so far we have only been here for a few hours, most of which I slept because the ferry left 4 hours late!

See you all later and have a wonderful day doing whatever it is you are doing!
SMile,
Katie 😊

Advertisement



3rd August 2006

Good to have news!
Hi Katie! Wonderful idea, this blog! Happy to know what you are doing & where, miss your cheerfulness! Take care, Céline xxxx

Tot: 0.266s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 11; qc: 41; dbt: 0.2078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb