England


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 6th 2009
Published: June 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Okay, you have to guess what is going on in the picture and/or post a caption. I'm bored of just posting pictures. The person with the best caption will get something!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MeMe
Me

Post a caption. I'm bored of just posting pictures. The person with the best caption will get something!


6th June 2009

Not fair because I know what happened... you were mugged, bound, and thrown into the woods. However you were able to knock the guy out by tripping him with your big toe and wiggle your hands loose to take and post this picture.
6th June 2009

Ok
I am guessing you are hiding from one of the guards because you thought they didn't move even if you touched them. Either that or months away from home have driven you crazy and you think you are a turtle.
7th June 2009

Help, homeless and hungry
will work for food, disabled vet, four children
8th June 2009

In three days I will emerge as a beautiful butterfly!
8th June 2009

I fell down and I can't get up!
8th June 2009

i don't really have a catchy comment but wanted to point out that i think you look like darth vader at the end of Return of the Jedi... "leave me...."
9th June 2009

Uncle Trav, I can't wait to see you. You look so handsome in your picture...your eyes are squinty just like mine=) It looks like you are napping... I like to sleep too...and eat...would love some chocolate. And no my mom only typed this...you have been gone so long I can now talk! =)

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb