Leaving Drinks


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
October 3rd 2008
Published: October 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Leaving drinksLeaving drinksLeaving drinks

Oh how i wont be missing the hours spent standing in the freezing cold at platform edges waiting for the train to town!
Wow, I actually thought I’d never see this day arrive. Not only have I been planning this trip for over 18 months but I was sure one of my lot would’ve banished me by now. Damn i've been a pain in the ass the last few months! My patience has seriously worn thin and I’m absolutely itching to get out their and start my adventure.
All packed up and ready to go, there's only one thing left to do...PARTY!

Guys, thanks for a fantastic send off, you did me proud. 3 Yagameister’s, 4 Sambuca shots, and around 10 Malibu’s later I was definitely bubbling with mixed emotions.
I gonna missed you guys like crazy but will keep you posted of my shenanigans!

Oppps, unfortunately i got a little too pissed and forgot i had my camera until the end of the night so just a few random ones im afraid. Hopefully i'll do better on my actual trip!

Stay tuned....x




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



9th November 2008

you drunken woman
i wish i had been there too to send you off on your big plane...i'm so glad you made it all happen and i hope you have the best time ever...take care keep in touch...love you...

Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb