One and One


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 15th 2007
Published: June 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Canary Wharf, LondonCanary Wharf, LondonCanary Wharf, London

The Location - view from The Cat and Canary Pub where I had my Leaving Drinks.

One and One

 Europe » United Kingdom » England By Anitas Walkabout
June 15th 2007
Anita Marshall
Can't beleive it is now One Week before I fly and One Day of employment remaining. Gulp!

Last night I had my Leaving Do for work at Canary Wharf. I didn't know vodka and tonics could breed!!!- every time a looked there was another one lined up on the table. Amazingly avoided a hangover but was serioulsy glad that today didn't involve my usual early start and commute!

Guys, was it quiet in the office today? - How will you cope without my daily countdown to my last day and my flight?

Anyway thought I would upload the pictures on my blog for you. Don't get rid of me that easily. Going to miss you all -it has been good working with you and make sure you keep in touch.





Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Me, Lee and OwenMe, Lee and Owen
Me, Lee and Owen

Me - several Vodka and Tonics down! With Lee and Owen
Andy, Lee and OwenAndy, Lee and Owen
Andy, Lee and Owen

Really going to miss you guys - stay in touch
Andy and KeithAndy and Keith
Andy and Keith

Been good working with you
ChrisChris
Chris

Chris - I will miss our diving chats and watch this blog to hear about the diving in Borneo
Can't believe you are eating that!Can't believe you are eating that!
Can't believe you are eating that!

Lee: I can't believe you are going to eat that splat! Are you really sure?
Tasty, Tasty, really really tasty!!!Tasty, Tasty, really really tasty!!!
Tasty, Tasty, really really tasty!!!

Owen: But it really good - you know you want to try some!!!
Goodbye Canary WharfGoodbye Canary Wharf
Goodbye Canary Wharf

Last journey on DLR - goodbye Canary Wharf. Hello World!


Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 103; dbt: 0.1109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb