Haha... The bag has been beaten!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire
January 30th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Finally I have beaten the bag, and got it closed! It is all padlocked now, and it is not being opened until tomorrow, when I am in Sunny Cape Town on the first day of my Gap Year trip.

I am meeting Mel at the airport at 6:00pm and then our flight leaves at 20:15. I have just checked the live flight departures on the internet, and it looks as though it is going to be leaving on time, so roll on 10:05 tomorrow morning, when we will be landing in the sunnier climes of South Africa, and having Remington the chauffer take us to Hugo's stunning mansion! What a way to start a holiday!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

BackpackBackpack
Backpack

The bag in question!


30th January 2008

At last
Well thank goodness you are now going to leave the bag alone. I am very envious of you. Give Hugo my love and take care. Mum
31st January 2008

hey
hey girlies Hows it all going? must say im already missing you :( keep me updated and take lots of photos of hotties xxxx

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb