Last minute madness


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire
November 25th 2006
Published: November 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello,

L- This past week the madness has hit- have I got everything I might need? Do we know where we are going? Where are we staying? How do we get there? The list of questions just gets longer...

Girls and Boys at work - thank you very much for my 'going away gift', I thought it was very appropriate! - will it get me that upgrade I'm dreaming of? Don't hold your breath!

I will try to update on here as much as possible!

Only one more day to go! I need to go and pack...


Advertisement



28th November 2006

Honky Konky
Hope you had a good journey and are not too jet lagged. Hurry up and tell us what its like! Loads of love. Mum x

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb