13 days to go and counting


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
August 4th 2006
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,
The count-down is on before I go away! I can’t wait now and I'm starting to get even more obsessed with South America than I was before...hard to believe I know! I'm not sure if this online diary is going to work for me as you all probably know me and technology do not mix but hopefully in a couple of weeks time, when I actually have something worth writing about, this online diary thing will be full of interesting anecdotes.

Hope everyone is well and looking forward to getting you messages.
Oh and don't forget me while I'm gone!
Joanna x



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Virgin MaryVirgin Mary
Virgin Mary

Statue overlooking old town quito.
Fake EquatorFake Equator
Fake Equator

Me looking oh so sexy on the fake equator!


4th August 2006

Hey you! Hope you do manage the technology to update. I for one look forward to reading about adventures when I'm stuck at work!! xxx
5th August 2006

can't wait to hear about your adventures!!! take care xxx
6th August 2006

your trip
Instead of reading your travel blog I might just start my own. Lets talk about me xx ;)
7th August 2006

come home safely
just so jealous...enjoy and I look forward to hearing all your adventures and see your photos....
7th August 2006

great news
In the end you did it. Haven't been in contact since ages but that's really a good news. South America? Where exactly? Hope to hear from you in a part of the world so dear to us here in Italy.
18th August 2006

hope flights were ok, wish i could have been at airport instead of workin, mis you already doll X

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.059s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb