Woopsies...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Coventry
May 27th 2007
Published: May 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So Ive been really bad at keeping this up this term, though I know I should be doing a better job. Anyways, I had two huge essays due last Wednesday, so I worked on those non-stop for like 4 days after prepping to do them for a week. I have an exam next Sat that Ill be studying for, though Livia being here might be a distraction. I cant wait for her to get here on Monday!! Other than the assignments, weve all just been hanging out all the time. Its nice not having classes and just doing homework, we all get to spend a lot of time just hanging out. I know thats not what university's about, but as long as you do the work. Plus, its the times well remember, not the books. Anyways, Ill be hitting the books hard seeing as this last thing I have to do is worth 100% of the course grade, which is sooooo LAME. Things that I can remember from the past week and a half...
-Accidentally tearing the cord on my awesome headphones in half when at the library trying to watch a film for class that I couldnt even do bc people who werent even using the dvd players were in the dvd rooms. (hello run-on sentence)
-A couple games of beer pong, one at which Daniel was awesome at.
-Movie night in the kitchen all cuddled up.
-Going to lunch with Kobi and his mom for lunch, yummmmmmm.
-Chris and I putting together a mixture for David to drink with his cereal. (Milk, Guinness, Mayo, Gin, Fairy Liquid, Apple juice, BBQ Sauce, etc.)
-Wrapping Jonny up as a mummy.
-Dissapointing Season/maybe Series finale of VMars, it SUCKED!!!
-All the crazy Virgin and embarassing illness shows.
-Daniel ragging on my eyebrows and the subsequent eyebrow session thanx to Melissa.
-Other all around good times.

Until tomorrow...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb