Flat Tour!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Coventry
January 12th 2007
Published: January 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I still havent won Monopoly and, Im not gonna lie, Im bitter. Ill get there though. Im still having a hard time going to bed at a decent hour so I finally fell asleep last night around 5am. It might be partially due to the fact that I found a way to download some episodes of Scrubs online which I am very excited about. Today, I finally got my ID card, finalized my schedule, and talked to some academic advisors. Then I came back to the flat and searched around on the net and found THE BEST SITE EVER!!! Its www.peekvid.com and its a site that has tons of TV shows and movies that you can just watch whenever you want for FREE. Since I have no work to do yet, and am still melding in with my flat mates, American entertainment is perfect to fill my free time and keep me from being home sick. So I watched We Are Marshall, had some dinner and went to Tesco for some late-night grocery shopping. Then I filmed the video attached...so watch it. I also finally figured out my mailing address, its below. Until tomorrow...

To: Crystal Huntoon
University of Warwick
Claycroft 3, Flat 8 Room 8
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

And I think this is my number when dialing from the States: 1011 4479 4202 3726

Advertisement



13th January 2007

i beyond adore you. your flat is adorable

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb