England


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Right now I'm on a train to Ross's house and I am using WiFi to upload a post, so people 4,000 miles can see it. That is so cool.

I was in Edinburgh last week, here are some pictures, and I will post the rest from Scotland soon.

cheers


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Ireland. Ireland.
Ireland.

This is where I slept, just like home. Every time I stop my backpack is so packed it just explodes.
Edinburgh Edinburgh
Edinburgh

Definitely not the KJV
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

Home where John Knox stayed for a period on time before he died.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

The name is Knox. John Knox.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

I think it looks cool.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

John Knox in the flesh...uh... steel...
Edinburgh - Art museum Edinburgh - Art museum
Edinburgh - Art museum

I love this, notice what it says under the \"Admission is free\" So, if you want it to be free donate 3 pounds every time you come...humm...that makes a lot of scene.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

Sir Walter Scott monument. Height: 200ft 6in Steps to top platform: 287 (which I climbed)
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

some church.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

I should know what this is, but I don't.
EdinburghEdinburgh
Edinburgh

If only I was at home (there you should get that one.)


23rd May 2009

You do look alittle like Knox. I love the picture of the castle at night.
23rd May 2009

wow ... some of my favorite pictures yet! How do you fit that much stuff in your backpack?
23rd May 2009

first =)
23rd May 2009

Did God inspire that hotel or just preserve it?
23rd May 2009

Finally
I no longer feel left out, I even cried.

Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb