Not quite Jaipur


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
August 17th 2006
Published: August 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

WeatherspoonsWeatherspoonsWeatherspoons

We met in Weatherspoons
It wasn't quite India yet but I had a great time with my work friends in Jaipur; an Indian restaurant in Woking.

My work colleges kindly bought me some wonderful leaving presents to take with me travelling and we proceeded to consume beer and curry into the evening. It was sad to have to say goodbye to everyone, especially those I'd known the entire time I was working and others who I'd only just started to get to know.

I will miss Rubicon evenings out like these - they were always a riot. So I promised everyone I would visit and catch up when I got back - which I most definitely will.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The Round TableThe Round Table
The Round Table

Negotiating over what food to have
Paul and DavePaul and Dave
Paul and Dave

I didn't catch this the first time


Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 24; qc: 85; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb