I'm going again!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
January 7th 2011
Published: January 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ok, this isn't an actual blog post, I'm just letting you know that I will be doing it again after I leave for Kenya tomorrow.
I fly at 7pm and will arrive in Kenya at 6.30am their time. I am completely packed (there is a little bit of concern over the weight of my bags, but I'm going to see what happens when I'm at the airport tomorrow) and am unable to lift my bags more than about 2 inches off the floor - heres hoping there is someone at the other end who is willing to help me!
Thank you to anyone who has donated items to the school, or money to enable me to buy bits once I am there - Iwill keep you all updated about how I am getting on.

Keep in contact - I want to know what you are all up to as well as frustrating you all with my stories of glorious weather!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb