The Night before


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset
June 26th 2007
Published: June 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight From bristol

We flew from bristol and arrived in Paris at 10:50


Flight From bristol Well its the night before I'm off to Europe, flight to Paris leaves tomorrow at 0500, fun times. I haven't even started packing yet and instead I'm writing this blog...so no one can read it. Oh yes and I've only just come back from glasto festival, which was extremely good and very tiring. Emz has been great and organised a lot of our accommodation and itinerary, so touch wood it should be all engines go. I suppose I better go pack, I will most probably pack this out more when I have the time, like the other entry haha. I'll leave you with what I'm leaving behind for a month, good ol zumerzet, oh zider i shall miss 'ee.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0729s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb