Cold cold cold!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Omg Im here in Oxford and its so col its not funny!! I think the weather is now like this in London but still it seems like I've arrived in Oxford which is about 10 degrees cooler than it was in London!

Anyway enough of the weather, I arrived here no problems, caught the right train, using my Britrail passes and more importantly had no problems with the suitcase! haha no probs catching the train with it, no probs getting it out of the station and no probs dragging it down to my hotel so otherall no problems!

Im loving Oxford! much better than London in my opinion, just a pretty little town, everything within walking distance and just very nice.. Spending most of my days just wandering around cos theres no much to see..

Think Im gonna wish I had longer here but oh well..

Its been snowing here too.. Kinda over snow now, its just cold! haha

Advertisement



20th March 2007

NOT MUCH TO SEE!!!!!
OMG NOT MUCH TO SEE. oxford is like several hundred years old!!!!!

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb