Nearly ready for the big hills


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, only 3 days left before I go - yippee!!

Just sending you this pre-trip Blog so I can check it works. If you haven't received this or can't open the links, let me know. If you don't want to receive these updates, then let me know in the next 3 days and I'll take you off the list, otherwise I think you can remove yourself on line.

If you want to read about where I'm going, the links are:

Pakistan - Karakoram Trek
India - Ladakh
Bhutan - Bhutan Trek

I'm hoping to attach some maps once I work out how...not sure if the site does it automatically though?

Off to re-pack my bags again!

Helen

Advertisement



2nd July 2007

Your Blog seems to work OK Helen, good luck on your journeys.
2nd July 2007

Good Luck
At last! The trip commences. Sorry not to have seen you at the weekend. Have a great trip, and take care.
3rd July 2007

Bon Voyage
Missed you at Symonds Yat. Amy decided she wasn't quite big enough to ride a bike so I was back to being the token girl. Have a great trip. Looking forward to regular updates.
4th July 2007

swanning off again
hearing you loud and clear dear, can't wait to see all the piccies and hear your news. Keep well and safe return, love Sharon x

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb