Liverpool, England


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside
November 24th 2014
Published: November 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Monday and it is onto my next destination, Liverpool, North of London.

A 6 hour bus trip and I arrive around dinnertime. I was pretty hungry, by the time I got there.

I checked into my hotel room, and wow, what style and was a dream room... such a shame I was on my own, but I love it. needed to eat so thought to go for a walk, and I find this authentic Italian restaurant.. Oh my goodness, I have never tasted anything like it.

Spaghetti Gamberi, and Lava Cake for dessert.

I have outdone myself with the selection of room and meal tonight, but has got me ready for a big day tomorrow.

The hotel location was central and everyyhing is within walking distance too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb