Packed and ready to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire
February 9th 2006
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, this is it! My rucksack is all packed up and I'm ready to face the madness of Bangkok! I fly out of heathrow this evening and will be spending the first few days in Bangkok before joining up with my tour group, where we'll be heading off on the long road to Hong Kong. Must admit am a bit nervous about the whole culture shock thing but I know the next few months are going to be an awesome experience! keep posted to follow my progress, cheers, Phil.

Bangkok here I come!

Advertisement



9th February 2006

Lucky poo
You lucky lucky lucky thing. Have a wonderful time and keep safe. Watch out for the lady boys and make sure you eat lots of nice thai food!! I'll be thinking of you (and gnashing my teeth with pent up jealous frustration!!) Keep in touch xx

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb