starting out......hopefully


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
February 9th 2006
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok ,so I've listed all my contacts and made the last few emails whilst still on English soil!! Good trip to airport and there in plenty of time....checked in after checking I had remembered to bring all relevent documents!! Phew!! A quick coffee then check through security, well once I have made my way there. the queue was really backed up and it was a bit like waiting to go on "the big one" at Alton towers!!. Still no going back............ onward and, hopefully, upward!!
Bangkok, here I come!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

last few thingslast few things
last few things

One last email before I hit the road!
label writinglabel writing
label writing

Hoping my stuff will get on the same plane!
here goes!here goes!
here goes!

This is worse than the M25!!


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb