Christmas in Lincoln


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire
December 31st 2007
Published: January 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I had a lovely Christmas with my extended family!!!

We pretty much relaxed and ate food!! Sounds like a great way of spending Chrissie to me! Always love popping there to catch up with everyone.

I got to see all my family on video cam which was lovely - nice to still feel apart of their day! Although they were slight trash bags by the time I got to speak to them!!! Looks like everyone had a good time with Maude and Pete!

We had Christmas lunch at Aly's which was amazing as usual, and then Boxing Day Stef and I drove to visit Steve's Mum and Barry for another amazing roast! Was also great to be able to watch some video of Milli and the rest of my family in Australia from their recent trip.

xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Flaming DessertFlaming Dessert
Flaming Dessert

Although you can't see the flames!!
And another...And another...
And another...

Lovely end to a great day!


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb