Random Pics around the place!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 31st 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

These are just random pics from around the place.

Some of friends, some of my favourite spots in London!


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My favourite spotMy favourite spot
My favourite spot

St Paul's. Such an amazing building and reminds me of when I first got to London.
Borough MarketsBorough Markets
Borough Markets

Best place Ever!!!!!!!! So much food, atmosphere. Brilliant.
The church at Borough MarketsThe church at Borough Markets
The church at Borough Markets

Many a time spent sitting eating my meat sambo's with Kez or by myself just taking it in. Usually music of some sort there.
The stack of Brownies!The stack of Brownies!
The stack of Brownies!

Always excited to see them!
The Mushroom Dip standThe Mushroom Dip stand
The Mushroom Dip stand

Best I have ever tasted! I couldn't get a clear picture - too popular!
Roast RestaurantRoast Restaurant
Roast Restaurant

If you can't afford the real restaurant then grab the roast take away - mmm... making me hungry!
My little KarolinaMy little Karolina
My little Karolina

At her farewell. Well, temporary farewell!
Me, Hayley and CaraMe, Hayley and Cara
Me, Hayley and Cara

Being silly (and rather drunk) and Mel's house


31st December 2007

G'Day Nat!
Keep them coming hon, we love to see them. It has just turned midnight 31/12/2007, now it is 1/1/2008 so Happy New Year!! xxx

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb