Home and back again:-)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire
September 24th 2005
Published: September 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well howdy peoples!

Well as some of you may know, I was back home in NZ for two weeks....It was cool catching up with most of ya:-) Unfortunately the only reason I was home was because my awesome grandad passed away:-( I will miss him loads and loads!!!!
Was up in St Andrews Scotland with Erin when I got the news...Got the news of a Sunday arvo and managed to get a flight out on Monday morning....
Erin you were absolutely awesome!! Thankyou:-)
St Andrews btw is absolutely gorgeous!!! It actually had a beach....a decent beach...which so far I am yet to find in England....I am aware the are some decent ones I just haven't found them yet:-(
Anywho...the fog up in St Andrews I have never seen anything like it!!!!!!!!!!! Thick as man!!!!
Hhhmmm I also went down to York for the day about a month ago....that was really cool.....
Sorry not much in the reporting mood at the mo.....I'm sick:-( But give me a couple of days and I will have perked up:-P
Oh CONGRATULATIONS to Fred and Joe on the birth of baby Samuel:-)

I think that is the perfect note to end this short but sweet blog on!!

Cheers everyone:-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb