Cuba and Mexico the next adventure!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire
January 3rd 2014
Published: January 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Well its January 2014 so it must be travel time again!! So I'm off to Cuba in mid Jan doing a small group tour right round the island using local home stays to get a real feel for what I hope will be a spectacular journey. Al will join me in Havana at the end and we have 4 days exploring the capital with a spot of salsa I hope!! We then head off to Mexico to the Yacatan peninsula to follow the Myan trail. So until then my friends.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.285s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1874s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb