The Last of the Photos


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
October 3rd 2005
Published: October 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

ManchesterManchesterManchester

The only photo I have of Manchester... the rest were on my camera. Shame! I had some great ones of the bands!
Right, well this will be the last time (for a while) that I'll be able to post photos on my blog as my camera got stolen last night at the Em Dee gig. shmeh. Shit happens.

HOWEVER, the gig was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! Although it may be hard to imagine, I danced harder than I ever have before (had a dance-off with Lukas too- he seems to have just as much energy as I do!) I also saw and said g'day to the Panda Band- a band from Perth who know a mate of mine, Jeff Strong- and I told them to say g'day to him as I drank my Little Creatures Pale Ale. 😊 I tell you what! It was the most Australian night I've had in ages! And I loved it! 😊 That was because it was a 'good' kind of Australian and not the shite kind that I saw at Oktoberfest. oh, might I just add that I got all of my Little Creatures' for free, as I told them all thatI used to work there! 😉 ahh... brilliant.

Anyway, I'm off to Edinburgh in about an hour, just thought I'd fill you in on the events
Me in BirminghamMe in BirminghamMe in Birmingham

The packhorse on his way to uncertainty...
of the night.

So Long!
(and thanks for all the photos... 😞 )

Advertisement



3rd October 2005

hehe.. just the two of us....
spewin bout the camera man, sounds like your following in my completeley incapable footsteps, (losing 2 cameras in as many weeks):P.. cool to hear that emdee were good, how did they go down over there? just a quick one to say when you et to edinburgh just chill and work only in town till we get there so we can get together and make some music ( dont be random like me and quit your job and run away!) will see you soon.. anus says hi love AA

Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 72; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb