Och!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
October 4th 2005
Published: October 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Edinburgh is awesome! I'm kinda GLAD I don't have a camera on me, or I'd be doing NOTHING else but taking photos! It kinda reminds me of Freo... apart from the black gothic castles... and... well... it's nothing like Freo... but it's incredibly cool! I think I will stick around here for a while!

Couchsurfed again last night (or "GlobalFreeloaded", actually) with two girls from Capel, WA! I give up, I JUST CAN'T AVOID THE WEST AUSTRALIANS!! 😊 They are really cool and are letting me crash again tonight before I move onto... god knows where!

Meeting Ash & Alaya again on Thursday so we'll see what happens until then!

Cheers!

Advertisement



4th October 2005

where's your camera??
where's your camera??
4th October 2005

Hmmmm!
Helps if I looked at your previous blog. What a bugger. WE NEED YOUR PHOTOS!! It's not that you're a terrible writer or anything but the pics just make it so much more vibrant. HM is one in Britain? Comparable to Oz? I have one knee twice as big as the other at the moment as I dropped a piece of wood on it a couple of days ago and bruised it and this morning it's come up a whopper! Doesn't hurt too much though, just a b it hot. Have been spring cleaning around the yard as we've had some sunny patches. It's good to shift loads of crap which have been laying around mouldering in the weather for years. Have started doing some carving with the chainsaw and also have a kitchen table on the go , made from two burly jarrah slabs. Jasper is go. go .go, and runs km's each dayor pushes the push mower upside down all over the place. B is well and being very creative with recycled costume construction. Oh how I wish I could stay home always!! Take care Lots of love Dad b and Jasper ( PS: when does the festival run?)
4th October 2005

Hey its kate from thailand, sounds like your having an awesome time, if u ever get to cardiff let me know as im at uni here now and it would cool to see u!

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1mb