Still in manchester. 3 days to go


Advertisement
Published: March 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dont get excited, am still still in manchester! Still havent done anything to prepare expect rub the fact that im gpoing on a months holiday in everyone else's faces! ha ha, so long suckers! Its a very boring nightshift so have come up with more hopes, fears and dilema's for the trip.
Am going to have absoloutely no money, but in eternal (perhaps misguided) optimism- have decided this will make the trip more fun.

More Hopes:
Meet the man of dreams (obviously), who isnt married/ attached/schizophrenic. Being gay might help as well.

More dilema's:
Do i tell my parents about this blog? Have decided no, that way it will make it far more entertaining and truthful a read, plus I dont want my grandma (or parents) to know about my various drug, drinking and gambling problems. I'm still getting over the book I lent grandma forgetting the graphic sex scenes in it, mortified! More worryingly still though, she said she enjoyed it. hmmm. So anyway. will have to do them a seperate blog in which I do nothing but visit temples and take long scenic walks.

More Fears:
Will die at the hands of insane tuk-tuk driver and end up in a hospital but not have enough money to pay for fees, but this wont matter as obviously, will be dead. Please all chip in to have me buried in the uk. Your not allowed to use my gravesite as excuse to visit thailand. If am buried over there, make sure somewhere nice please, no rif-raf.

Right someone wants a bed pan, this is definately my last blog before I go, think i'm getting addicted to this blogging business though!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb