T-minus 8 days


Advertisement
Published: March 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Sexy, pre thailand, pre cut hairSexy, pre thailand, pre cut hairSexy, pre thailand, pre cut hair

Am going to get it cut before I go, just not sure when

Untitled
stephen parish
Eight days to go till Thailand, this is my last day off before I go, I havent packed, I havent thought about packing, I havent done my washing. Basically, bugger! Anyway, just a quick entry to set out hopes, fears, deepest wishes and briefly introduce myself etc.

Reasons for holiday/trip/doss round thailand

*Tether (end of)
*Time off (coerced in to)
*Availability of funds (lie)
*Who needs reasons? Thailand vs Manchester. hmmmm, tricky.

Hopes
*Fun
*Relaxation
*Tan
*I'l have a spirtual epithany (these seem to de rigeur for Thailand these days)
*I wont be eaten by any local wild life
*I wont be eaten by any local animal wildlife
*I wont get lost/thrown in jail (please send food)/killed by marauding rats
*I will meet lots of fantastic people so I can dump all my friends here (no, seriously)

Fears
*I will be eaten by local wildlife
*I will be eaten by local animal wildlife
*I will get lost/thrown in jail (please send food)/ killed by marauding rats
*Sunburn and sand in uncomfortable places

Right thats it for now, will update you as and when Im in Thailand!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb