On my way...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 7th 2006
Published: January 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

On my way...


So I arrived in one piece, but really tired. The first flight wasn't bad, but it was long(6 hours). I was bumped up to business class OMG!! So Great! The seat laid down, I got free stuff, and a wonderful meal. I also watched In Her Shoes. It was cute. The second flight (which I did NOT miss, mom!) was shorter(2 hours), but not as nice of course. When I finally landed, went through customs, and got my baggage it was an hour and a half later than I expected.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Free stuff...Free stuff...
Free stuff...

This packet included toothpaste, toothbrush, mouthwash, body lotion, 'vitamin lipsaver', earplugs, eyemask, and even socks.
Food...Food...
Food...

And this is only the appetizer and dessert...
The main courseThe main course
The main course

Steak and mashed potatoes! My choice meal, but of course not as good as my parents.


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb