Walk In The Park


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 25th 2008
Published: November 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today my Mom made me go for a walk in the park. This is because the gastroenterologist said I was obese.

It's one of the Royal Parks and is very nice, there were deer and trees. It was cold and sunny.
The weather here is not too bad, just chilly. Fortunately it has behaved and not rained recently.

We had a coffee in the local farmers market, which was very nice too... They had organic lager, but I avoided the temptation to destroy all my hard work I'd put into the walk. Now my legs are sore and I want to goto sleep.

Hopefully I'll be allowed to go to NZ in a couple of weeks, where the sun is always shining and it is warm...


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb