Feliz Navidad!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 22nd 2005
Published: December 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Wow this year has gone quick!! so quick in fact, I haven't had enough time to save up the money to fly home for Christmas, so I'm flying to Holland tomorrow instead. I'm on a mission to find all my mums cousins and Uncles and Aunties that live there, so it should be cool to spend Christmas with them, and hopefully learn a bit of freaky deaky dutch. and fingers crossed for a white Chistmas!! Paul Dawson is coming for a while too which will be great, so we'll probably have a good look around then rage it in Amsterdam for New Years eve before he flies out. After that who knows, I told my boss I'll be back in a month, and I've got some snowboarding lined up down in the Pyrenees with a few of the boys but apart from that I'm just going to let the wind blow me around. So this might be it untill next year some time, so enjoy this selection of photos from over the last couple of months and have a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!! I love you and miss you all - russ xxoo

So I ran out of Time to finish this before I left but I'm now in Holland and loving it! I missed my flight to Holland but they put me on the next plane free of charge so no worries, my family here is really cool, and the food is great, weather has been fine, they've got the coolest bikes ever, Uncle Wim brews his own Liquers, woman are tall here, I'm on holiday, I just got to talk to all of my family for Christmas, they sent me a "bro-town" DVD and some Chocolate fish to keep me happy, I am happy, I'm drinking milk straight from the cow, life is great! Dutch photos coming soon guys - russ


Additional photos below
Photos: 45, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

the Taxi Cafe, bacon and egg roll for £1.60the Taxi Cafe, bacon and egg roll for £1.60
the Taxi Cafe, bacon and egg roll for £1.60

breakfast every day for 2months at Chelsea job
West Norwood StaionWest Norwood Staion
West Norwood Staion

this is where we all run to every morning to catch our trains
Health Spaaaaaaaa!!!!Health Spaaaaaaaa!!!!
Health Spaaaaaaaa!!!!

me and Paul with Tim when he came to visit from Edinburgh
And Mikey came to visitAnd Mikey came to visit
And Mikey came to visit

I hadn't seen him since I met him in Argentina at the start of last year so we had a great weeked catching up. see you in the New year Mikey!
our flash new Christmas treeour flash new Christmas tree
our flash new Christmas tree

we had this before we had cutlery and cups, got to have your prioreties right huh? :)


25th December 2005

11 points aye?
hmmm...i quite clearly remember a whole lotta cheating by team race car going on, and some very raised voices which scared anna and I into just agreeing that u won, or else i think we wouldve got the beats. anyway, the challenge is on buddy...team dog vs team race car on a gameboard when u get back to nz. winner takes all, and ive been practising!
29th December 2005

holaaa
hola russ!! estan re lindas las fotos y esperamos que la estes pasando muy bien...estubo muy buena esta navidad pero faltaste vos!! jaja bueno ojala te veamos dentro de poquito... un besote enorme cuidate dori y davi.-
7th January 2006

Happy New Year!
Hey! Looks like you guys are having heaps of fun! I have spotted a couple of old friends in your photographs - would you be able to forward me their email addresses? Its Chris Cope and Andy Bird? Send to luvinvitations@gmail.com. Thanks and have a great 2006!! Tamasin
13th January 2006

Norte Argentino
que buena fiesta que tienen por allí, buenísimo. en la foto que estas con analee y nicola reconozco el tapiz del fondo, eso es artesanía del lugar donde vivo! jajaja buena deco para tu nuevo departamento! q sigas divirtiéndote! besos!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb