Backlog of Europe: London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
June 1st 2000
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I’m backlogging some of my previous travels in Europe from when I was in high school and college. They won’t contain much information as it was a while ago, but I would be more than happy to share my experiences with anyone who has a question.

I’ve been to London several times. I saw a lot of the typical tourist sites; I was in high school and hadn’t done much in the way of independent travel. However, Stonehenge remains one of my favorite sites in the world. The mystery surrounding it is just unparallel (never been to the pyramids) and it is spectacular.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 18; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0703s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb