Backlog of Europe: Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
June 15th 2000
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I’m backlogging some of my previous travels in Europe from when I was in high school and college. They won’t contain much information as it was a while ago, but I would be more than happy to share my experiences with anyone who has a question.

Been to Paris a few times. Lived in the suburbs here for a few months when I was young. Obviously you could spend a few weeks just doing the amazing museums; my favorite was the Pompidou Center. Great street performers outside, great cafes in the area; it is worth spending a few hours just chilling outside before spending at least half a day inside.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 16; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb