London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 12th 2008
Published: May 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello all! I'm sitting at an internet kiosk in terminal 5 in the Heathrow (sp?) airport in London. The flight from Chicago was very long and it's good to be able to walk around and see daylight! I hope everything is well in Holland (and Baltimore).
I love you all!

Bethany

Advertisement



12th May 2008

By jove she made it!
Dear Bethany1, I hope you were able to sleep a bit on the looonnnngggg plane ride. Did you get to watch a movie? Meet some interesting people? Eat the treats I packed for you? (minus the mentos which somehow disappeared before leaving...:) And you've found your right departure terminal. That's good. Love Aunt Pammy
14th May 2008

RE: By jove she made it!
actually I didn't sleep at all on the plane, but I did collapse into my very comfortable bed once I got here!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb