The Day Before


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Holland
May 10th 2008
Published: May 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After all the planning, all the excitment, all the shopping, all the packing, it's all come down to now. Tonight will be the last time I sleep in my bed before I leave tomorrow. I have a camera now, Benj sent me his old one and the softwear and all that goes with it, unfortunately it's not letting me install it and no one seems to be able to figure out why. So this may turn out to be a blog of words rather than pictures, unfortunate, I know. Don't worry, though, I'll be taking a lot of pictures so if anyone wants to see them when I get back I'm sure we'll find a way!

Bethany

Advertisement



11th May 2008

Take mine!
You may take my camera! Love, MOM

Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1195s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb