Day 108


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 21st 2008
Published: April 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Monday

It was the last day of class....so we eneded up meeting up at a local pub where the professor bought us a round of drinks and we just discussed our time working. After the class meeting I headed off to Regents Park....a park in London just 3 minutes a way that I HAD NEVER BEEN TOO, yes I lived here for 4 months and have visited London many times before, but had NEVER BEEN TO REGENTS PARK
and man did it make me feel like I missed out on another part of LONDON

If I had known sooner I would have gone more often and really enjoyed myself, but instead I spent the time dreading going home


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0705s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb