Day 48 - Monday, October 29, 2007


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 29th 2007
Published: October 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

First thing in our weekly meeting, Jonathan collected our sketchbooks (those that are in his class). WHAT A RELIEF!! For the first time this trip I don’t have a little voice in my head saying, “You could be working on your sketchbook!” After our meeting, my British Life class was much more enjoyable! We came back after lunch to watch “Bend it Like Beckham” (the first movie any of us had heard of!) After class I came home and collected my laundry and headed out to the laundry mat. Afterwards I got my stuff picked up and put away then went to the grocery (I feel like I am living a normal life for once!) When I got home I was actually able to relax, put my feet up and watch a movie (on my laptop because we don’t have a dvd player!) It was sooo nice!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.15s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb