Day 47 – Sunday, October 28, 2007


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 28th 2007
Published: October 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today just after I got up Melissa and Rachel F. (Rachel F. is my flat mate, different from the Rachel I was in Milan with) arrived back from their trips through Italy so I caught up with them and heard all their stories. They traveled in a group of 8 people so I was a bit glad I decided not to go with them, because traveling in large groups is way too stressful for me! They all came back friends still so that was good to hear! I spent the rest of the day, yes, working on my sketchbook. I don’t know how I spend so much time on it, I think I am just too much of a perfectionist, plus Jonathan is collecting it Monday morning for grades and I had a few pages that still needed some work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb