Uck STUPID travelblog!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
August 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This blog has been down for days...and days!
The worst part is I wanted to print off all of my entries when I returned home and save them... but the blog server has informed me that all has been lost. On the off chance that any of you happened to save my entries, please keep them.

Anyway, it's the 6th of August. The Study abroad class is over, and so is my MSU Undergraduate education. It was bitter sweet taking my last final. all of my friends left yesterday morning, and saying good bye to them was soo difficult. On the up side, Kevin is here with me now. we are having a ncie time and I am showing him the ropes of London. Tomorrow we leave for the Netherlands and will spend three days there. Then, on Friday, I return back to good Ol' Michigan. I'm exhausted. Emotionally, physically, and mentally. I truly believe the only thing that will cure me is QDoba Chicken Nachos, and snuggeling with Lyle.

Love to all of you.

Stupid travelblog. UGH!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb