Stomp!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
June 20th 2007
Published: June 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Class allllll day long today. For whatever reason the classes are ridiculously boring to me and I can never keep my eyes open. The literature portion of the class is interesting but still drags on forever.

We went to see Stomp today. I thought it was so cool. The performance lasted about 2 hours. It was really entertaining but some parts could have been shorter. Some of the objects they used to put together songs were so random. It makes me wish I had ANY sense of rhythm hah. A few of us got really tired after the performance and decided to call it an early night. We have a couple field trips tomorrow so maybe I'll actually get a good night sleep. More than likely thought I will be on the computer until 1 anyways and then wake up when the rest of the flat comes home. I actually really don't mind when they come home seeing as I hate being the last one awake at night.

Oh and so you can get an idea of what I have been eating since my most recent shopping trip:

Breakfast: Dry cornflakes
Lunch: Frozen Mac and Cheese, Pringles, and an apple (no Kraft mac and cheese to be found 😞 )
Dinner: Peanut butter on a pita
Snack: Melted cheese on a tortilla

MMMMMMMMM, we are all planning our eating extravaganza when we get back ot the states already!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb