It's cold!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 3rd 2007
Published: May 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Semi finalSemi finalSemi final

These boys drank with teh whole team 6am in Barbados after the final! they are pumped
Well after 6 weeks of wonderful hot weather I am in London. I think it was 10 today! I arrived yesterday, it’s great to catch up with Sandra. Unfortunately my body has bailed up - I have the flu. I will need a holiday to get over this holiday. I have taken it easy for the last 2 days to try and survive the next week or so.

The last couple of days on the cruise were a little hectic to say the least. Our little group of party animals (Kerry was calling us the Rat Pack) were going hard. It was lucky that we sailed for the last whole day so we just sat around the pools. I will try and attach a photo or two now that I have a bit more time to work out the travel blog thing.

Tomorrow we head off to Estonia and Lativa which will be great.

I hope you are all well at home. Talk to you all soon.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

A great looking bloke!!A great looking bloke!!
A great looking bloke!!

This is who I was on TV with! He has a much better tan than me


Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb